Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, April 7, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us a message entitled "Warning To The Luke-warm Church" on Sunday, March 31, 2019

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the new series entitled "Samson" on Sunday, March 24, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the new series entitled "Samson" on Sunday, March 10, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us a message entitled "Danger Signs" on Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 6 of the series entitled "Managing Your Emoji" on Sunday, February 24, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 5 of the series entitled "Managing Your Emoji" on Sunday, February 17, 2019.

Special guest, Pastor Brent Cunningham brings us a message from the book of Haggai on Sunday, January 13, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "Managing Your Emoji" on Sunday, February 3, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Managing Your Emoji" on Sunday, January 27, 2019.

Load more