Pastor Lucas brings us Part 5 of the series entitled "Red: The Words of Christ" on Sunday, October 13, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "Red: The Words of Christ" on Sunday, October 6, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Red: The Words of Christ" on Sunday, September 29, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "Red: The Words of Christ" on Sunday, September 22, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Red: The Words of Christ" on Sunday, September 15, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 10 of the series entitled "One: United in Christ" on Sunday, Sept 8, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 9 of the series entitled "One: United in Christ" on Sunday, Sept 1, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 8 of the series entitled "One: United in Christ" on Sunday, Aug 25, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 7 of the series entitled "One: United in Christ" on Sunday, Aug 18, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 6 of the series entitled "One: United With Christ" on Sunday, Aug 11, 2019.

Load more