Pastor Lucas brings us Part 8 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, May 26, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 7 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, May 19, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 6 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, May 12, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, April 14, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, April 7, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us a message entitled "Warning To The Luke-warm Church" on Sunday, March 31, 2019

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the new series entitled "Samson" on Sunday, March 24, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the new series entitled "Samson" on Sunday, March 10, 2019.

Pastor Lucas brings us a message entitled "Danger Signs" on Sunday, March 3, 2019.

Load more