Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "Rewind" on Sunday, December 9, 2018, where he revisits a sermon from the Series "Truth About Trials."

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Rewind" on Sunday, December 2, 2018, where he revisits a sermon from the Series "Afterlife."

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "Rewind" on Sunday, November 25, 2018, where he revisits a sermon from the Series "The Big Ten."

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Rewind" on Sunday, November 18, 2018, where he revisits a sermon from the Series "Going Deeper."   

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 6 of the series entitled "A Better Story" on Sunday, November 11, 2018.

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 5 of the series entitled "A Better Story" on Sunday, November 4, 2018.

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "A Better Story" on Sunday, October 28, 2018.

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "A Better Story" on Sunday, October 21, 2018.  We apologize for the poor sound quality at the beginning...it clears up at the 3 minute mark.

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "A Better Story" on Sunday, October 14, 2018.

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "A Better Story" on Sunday, October 7, 2018.

00:0000:00

Load more