FMU BCM Director Rev. Kendal Danford brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "Jesus Is" on Sunday, April 8, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Jesus Is" on Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 5 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, March 25, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, March 18, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, March 11, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, March 4, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Going Deeper" on Sunday, February 25, 2018

00:0000:00

We welcome one of our own to the Pulpit today, Rev. Chris Church, and he brings us a message entitled "A New Commandment" on Sunday, February 18, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas wraps up the series entitled "SENT" with Part #5 on Sunday, February 11, 2018

00:0000:00

We welcome The Akin's to Southside as they led our Sunday Morning Service for Men's Day on Sunday, February 4, 2018

00:0000:00

Load more