Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "The Story of David" on Sunday, June 17, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "The Story of David" on Sunday, June 10, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "The Story of David" on Sunday, June 3, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "Family Matters" on Sunday, May 27, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Family Matters" on Sunday, May 20, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 2 of the series entitled "Family Matters" on Sunday, May 13, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 1 of the series entitled "Family Matters" on Sunday, May 6, 2018. 

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 5 of the series entitled "Jesus Is" on Sunday, April 29, 2018.  Also included is the "sendoff" ceremony for Navy Chaplain Jay Perez and Family.

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 4 of the series entitled "Jesus Is" on Sunday, April 22, 2018

00:0000:00

Pastor Lucas brings us Part 3 of the series entitled "Jesus Is" on Sunday, April 15, 2018

00:0000:00

Load more